Terrell FC

Schedule

Time Competition Home Team Result Away Team Venue Conference
Sun 03/17/2019
3:00 pm CT 2019 Spring Season
Terrell FC
4 - 2
FC Sharp Keys
Ben Gill Park Central Conference - UPSL Championship - North Division
Sun 03/24/2019
3:00 pm CT 2019 Spring Season
Arlington FC
v
Terrell FC
R L Anderson Stadium Central Conference - UPSL Championship - North Division
Sun 03/31/2019
3:00 pm CT 2019 Spring Season
Terrell FC
v
Weatherford FC
Ben Gill Park Central Conference - UPSL Championship - North Division
Sat 04/06/2019
6:00 pm CT 2019 Spring Season
Dallas City FC
v
Terrell FC
Graig Ranch Central Conference - UPSL Championship - North Division
Sun 04/07/2019
3:00 pm CT 2019 Spring Season
Terrell FC
v
NTX Legends FC
Ben Gill Park Central Conference - UPSL Championship - North Division
Sun 04/14/2019
3:00 pm CT 2019 Spring Season
Terrell FC
v
FC Fort Worth
Ben Gill Park Central Conference - UPSL Championship - North Division
Sun 04/21/2019
7:00 pm CT 2019 Spring Season
FC Sharp Keys
v
Terrell FC
North Side High Central Conference - UPSL Championship - North Division
Sun 04/28/2019
TBD CT 2019 Spring Season
Terrell FC
v
Dallas City FC
Ben Gill Park Central Conference - UPSL Championship - North Division
Sun 05/05/2019
3:00 pm CT 2019 Spring Season
Terrell FC
v
Arlington FC
Ben Gill Park Central Conference - UPSL Championship - North Division
Sun 05/12/2019
4:00 pm CT 2019 Spring Season
Weatherford FC
v
Terrell FC
Kangaroo Stadium Central Conference - UPSL Championship - North Division
Sun 05/19/2019
TBD CT 2019 Spring Season
NTX Legends FC
v
Terrell FC
TBD Central Conference - UPSL Championship - North Division
Sat 06/01/2019
5:00 pm CT 2019 Spring Season
FC Fort Worth
v
Terrell FC
Southwest High School Central Conference - UPSL Championship - North Division